main title banner
Welcome to the Adams County Courts new Website

Probation Department Staff

Chief Adult and Juvenile
Probation Officer

Regina Hall

937-544-8782

rhall@adamscountycourts.com

Assistant Chief Probation Officer
 

Tracy Vaughn

937-544-8783

tvaughn@adamscountycourts.com

Adult Intensive Supervision Officer

Chelsea Blevins

937-544-7856
 

cblevins@adamscountycourts.com

Adult Misdemeanor Probation Officer

Samantha Parks

937-544-8777

sparks@adamscountycourts.com

Juvenile Intensive Supervision Officer

Crystal Jones

937-544-8767

cjones@adamscountycourts.com

Juvenile Probation Officer

Jeremy Huffman

937-544-8781
 

jhuffman@adamscountycourts.com

Probation Secretary

Marla Bowling

937-544-7845

mbowling@adamscountycourts.com

Recovery Director

Roberta Osman

937-544-8776

rosman@adamscountycourts.com